This guy reaches deep into his trick bag to win the match... According to the original post:
Blink and you'll miss it ..... at very start and replay also at 00:25 mark.
A trick serve in the match point wins the game for Bernard Tomic over Nick Kyrgios in the Kooyong Classic (Australia), a warmup tournament before the Australian Open.
However, the ball bounced before Tomic hit it - meaning it should have been an illegal serve, though it was not picked up by the umpire. Tomic appeared to get rid of the ball before preparing to serve the remaining ball in his pocket. Hearing "Game, Set, Match" from the umpire, Kyrgios conceded defeat.
International Tennis Federation rules state that a serve, overhand or underhand, must be hit “before the ball hits the ground”.