Lance McAlister

Lance McAlister

Lance McAlister covers everything in Cincinnati sports! Host of sports talk on Cincinnati News Radio 700WLW and ESPN 1530!Full Bio


2024 Bengals Ring of Honor nominees

The Bengals will induct the 2024 Ring of Honor class during a primetime Monday Night Football game on Sept. 23 against the Washington Commanders. Fans interested in purchasing tickets should visit

Bengals Season Ticket Members and Suite Holders will select two former players to be inducted into the Bengals Ring of Honor this year. Voting starts today and continues through June 7 in the Bengals App. Season Ticket Members and Suite Holders will receive an email with details on how to vote.

        The Bengals Ring of Honor recognizes former players, coaches and individuals who have played a significant role in the franchise's history and tradition. 


        --Jim Breech

        --James Brooks

        --Cris Collinsworth

        --Corey Dillon

        --David Fulcher

        --Tim Krumrie

        --Dave Lapham

        --Max Montoya

        --Lemar Parrish

        --Bob Trumpy

        --Reggie Williams


The two inductees who receive the most votes will join Ken Anderson, Willie Anderson, Paul Brown, Isaac Curtis, Boomer Esiason, Chad Johnson, Anthony Muñoz and Ken Riley in the Bengals Ring of Honor.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

700WLW Podcasts

See All