ESPN: What are the most memorable plays in Bengals history? Post your play below.

How about?

Sam Wyche's blunder on 4th down with :06 vs SF in 1987?

The missed PAT on Christmas Eve of 2006 in Denver?

Peter Warrick's punt return for TD to stun 9-0 Kansas City in 2003?

22 Oct 2000: Corey Dillon #28 of the Cincinnati Bengals rushes 278 yards to set the Single Game Rushing Record during the game against the Denver Broncos at the Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, Ohio. The Bengals defeated the Broncos 31-21.Mandatory Credit: Jonathan Daniel /Allsport

Goal-line stand Super Bowl

Carson Palmer to Andre Caldwell to beat Ravens in 2009

Brandon Stokely tipped TD catch to beat Bengals 2009 opener

Andy to AJ sets up Josh Brown's game-winning FG to clinch playoff spot 2012.

2014 NFL MVP - Odds to Win     
Courtesy of Bovada
Peyton Manning                        3/1
Drew Brees                               11/2
Aaron Rodgers                          15/2
Tom Brady                                9/1
Andrew Luck                             16/1
Jay Cutler                                 20/1
Matthew Stafford                      20/1
Colin Kaepernick                       25/1
Cam Newton                             25/1
Russell Wilson                          25/1
Robert Griffin III                         25/1
LeSean McCoy                          25/1
Adrian Peterson                        25/1
Calvin Johnson                         25/1
Matt Ryan                                 33/1
Nick Foles                                40/1
Ben Roethlisberger                    50/1
Eli Manning                               50/1
Philip Rivers                              50/1
Tony Romo                               50/1
Marshawn Lynch                        50/1
Demaryius Thomas                    66/1
Matt Forte                                 66/1
Jamaal Charles                          66/1
Dez Bryant                                66/1
Brandon Marshall                      66/1
Julio Jones                               66/1
Jimmy Graham                          66/1
Joe Flacco                                100/1
Johnny Manziel                         100/1
Andy Dalton                              100/1

Props to the Godfather of Sports Talk in Cincinnati
Dehner Jr.: Bob Trumpy wins Pete Rozelle Award for lifetime achievement in NFL broadcasting
Bob Trumpy, a 30-year television and radio broadcast booth veteran, is the 2014 recipient of the prestigious Pete Rozelle Radio & Television Award. The award, presented annually by the Pro Football Hall of Fame, recognizes "longtime exceptional contributions to radio and television in professional football." He will be recognized on August 2, during the 2014 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony honoring the Class of 2014 – Derrick Brooks, Ray Guy, Claude Humphrey, Walter Jones, Andre Reed, Michael Strahan, and Aeneas Williams.

Flashback: Father vs Son
Check out Bob Trumpy's pregame setup (2:35 mark) and the Don Shula/David Shula interview (3:00 mark).

 20 Oct 1996: Head coach David Shula of the Cincinnati Bengals looks on from the sideline during a play in the Bengals 28-21 loss to the San Francisco 49ers at 3Com Park in San Francisco, California. Mandatory Credit: Otto Greule Jr. /Allsport