(Cincinnati, Oh.)—The Lineup has been announced for Cincinnati latest summer concert series the Buckle Up Music Festival.

Organizers announced this week the lineup for the inaugural show on July 18-20 at Sawyer Point, includes headliners Alabama, The Eli Young Band, Alison Krauss and Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas and Willie Nelson.


Friday, July 18:


Eli Young Band

Jamey Johnson

Marty Stuart

Ashley Monroe

Eric Paslay

Chris Janson

The Cadillac Three

Sturgill Simpson

Old Dominion

Phillip Fox Band

Tyler Childers & The Food Stamps

The Dan Varner Band

Ashley Martin

Kaitlyn Baker

Alexis Gomez

Lonesome Jared & The Heart Attacks

Messerly and Ewing

Andrew Hibbard

The Railers

Son of Fathers

David Fanning

Jamie Lynn Spears

Joshua Scott Jones

Pistol Holler

Jeremy Pinnell & The 55’s

Sara Haze


 Saturday, July 19:

Willie Nelson

Alison Krauss and Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas

Old Crow Medicine Show

Emmylou Harris

Drive By Truckers

Kristian Bush


The Lone Bellow

The Spirit Family Reunion

Sleepy Man Banjo Boys

Joe Pug

Lera Lynn

Arlo McKinley & the Lonesome

Al Scorch

Shiny and the Spoon

The Carolines

Dean Fields

Wild Carrot

Natalie Stovall and The Drive

Caitlyn Smith

The Tillers

Tall Heights

The 23 String Band

Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle

Kentucky Timbre

Coralee and the Townies



Sunday, July 20:

The Band Perry

Thompson Square

David Nail

Corey Smith

Dylan Scott

Bobby Mackey

Straw Boss

The Kentucky Struts

Ty Bates

Carly Pearce


Jetset Getset

Honey & Houston

Zach Dubois


Max Fender


Sam Hunt

Blackjack Billy

Dallas Smith

JT Hodges

Chase Bryant

Logan Brill

Lyndsey Highlander

Abigail Rose

Noah Smith

Ruth Collins

Tickets for the festival can be purchased at http://www.buckleupfestival.com/tickets